Publication author list for GeantV team

Harphool Kumawat harphool.kumawat@cern.ch BARC
Abhijit Bhattacharyya abhijit.bhattacharyya@cern.ch BARC
Raman Sehgal raman.sehgal@cern.ch BARC
Shiba Behera shiba.prasad.behera@cern.ch BARC
Alberto Ribon Alberto.Ribon@cern.ch CERN
Andrei Gheata Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch CERN
Dmitri Konstantinov Dmitri.Konstantinov@cern.ch CERN
Farah Hariri farah.hariri@cern.ch CERN
Federico Carminati Federico.Carminati@cern.ch CERN
Gabriele Cosmo Gabriele.Cosmo@cern.ch CERN
Guilherme Amadio guilherme.amadio@cern.ch CERN
Gul Rukh Khattak gul.rukh.khattak@cern.ch CERN
Ilias Goulas Ilias.Goulas@cern.ch CERN
John Apostolakis John.Apostolakis@cern.ch CERN
Marilena Bandieramonte marilena.bandieramonte@cern.ch CERN
Mihaela Gheata Mihaela.Gheata@cern.ch CERN
Mihaly Novak mihaly.novak@cern.ch CERN
Oksana Shadura oksana.shadura@cern.ch CERN
Patricia Mendez Lorenzo Patricia.Mendez@cern.ch CERN
Przemyslaw Ryszard Karpinski przemyslaw.karpinski@cern.ch CERN
Rene Brun Rene.Brun@cern.ch CERN
Sandro Christian Wenzel sandro.wenzel@cern.ch CERN
Sofia Vallecorsa Sofia.Vallecorsa@cern.ch CERN
Vladimir Ivantchenko Vladimir.Ivantchenko@cern.ch CERN
Witold Pokorski Witold.Pokorski@cern.ch CERN
Daniel Elvira daniel@fnal.gov FNAL
Guilherme Lima guilherme.lima@cern.ch FNAL
Krzysztof Genser
genser@fnal.gov FNAL
Philippe Canal philippe.canal@cern.ch FNAL
Soon Yung Jun syjun@fnal.gov FNAL
Laurent Duhem laurent.duhem@cern.ch Intel